Christina1982 Profile Information

Are YOU my next GIRLFRIEND? I hope so.
Age 37 From Clinton Township, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun, adventures, confident and if you want to know more than by all means, let me know. This bi-lette wants to have sum FUN with YOU!!! I hope to hear from y'all. I have a lot of tattoos and piercings, if you ask I'll tell ya were they all are.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Production assembler
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere or something with danger and excitement in it that neither of us has done.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To many things to name em all so just ask me
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to its fullest and be the best mom to my son
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead, Ghost Adventures and Bob's burgers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Conjuring, Braveheart and The 10th Kingdom
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Guns-N-Roses, Eminem, ICP and Twizted
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Books by Edward and Lorraine Warren
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Off the wall adventures and whatever comes to mind

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone fun, adventurous, risk taker, someone not afraid of public affection, passionate and not to aggressive in the bedroom. Someone who's not afraid to speak their mind and try new things. Someone who's a little dominant but also submissive and is spontaneous. She shares the control in the bedroom and likes/wants to act out reasonable fantasies, is not to possessive but will take whats hers or what she wants and has an open mind.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close