Greekfemme6261 Profile Information

Greek femme ISO soft Butch
Age 50 From Catonsville, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a very easy going,friendly
femme. I do smoke and would very much prefer a smoker. I'm 100% Greek, so I do have the basic olive skin, brown hair and eyes... and yes heavy.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
none
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, to be able to get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Seeing a psychic/ Medium, have a past life regression
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be happy and healthy as long and as much as possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Young and the Restless, Theresa- Long Island Medium, Kitchen Nightmare
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forest Gump, To Sir with Love, Ghost
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rush, Melissa Etheridge, Indigo Girls
When I Read, I Always Read  
Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Embraced by the Light, Life Between Lives, Past Life Regression
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cuddling on the sofa with my sweetie, watching T.V or a movie, going to see my friends band, computer games.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a Butch woman who is funny, thoughtful and caring. I do smoke and would greatly prefer a smoker.I don't drink,but I have no problem with a social drinker, actually, I love a beer kiss. A yummy smelling cologne drives me crazy... hint, hint lol
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close