whimsical Profile Information

Spiritual & Organic
Age 64 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Honest,Spiritual & Loyal.I Love Mother Nature,All Animals,Trees,Grass,Plants& Flowers. I Love Many Genres Of Music & Love To Dance. I Live A Drama Free Life. I Am Happy And Would Like To Enhance My Journey, With A Special Being, Who Is Also On A Spiritual Path.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Same Day Courier
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Long Walk Near Water.Romantic Dinner, With Deep Meaningful Conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Help People understand The Spiritual Journey Of Life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ellen, Oprah, The Voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Message In A Bottle
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
John Denver, Elvis, Conway.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Pillars Of the Earth
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking On The Beach,Water Sports. Driving In The country.Hiking.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A Sense Of Quirky Humor Helps.Some One Who Is Kind /Caring & Happy.Knows She Is A Spiritual Being.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?